Don't miss any news: subscribe to our newsletter and stay up to date.

100 Years Lower Austria 2022

Basic Research Projects

Lower Austria is celebrating its 100th birthday today as an independent province of the Republic of Austria. The starting point for this was the so-called separation law for Vienna and Lower Austria, which came into force on January 1, 1922. The focus during the anniversary year is on the continuous development of a Lower Austrian provincial identity with strengths, challenges and opportunities.

In 2022, cultural, educational and socio-political activities are intended to trigger impulses for people of all generations across the state in order to further develop Lower Austria  in a historically aware and future-oriented manner.

For this reason, the call “100 years of Lower Austria” has been published during the anniversary year.

Basic research projects, which deal with the cultural, educational and/or socio-political or democratic-political development of Lower Austria, can be submitted for this call. The call will provide funding for projects that adress the historical development (past 100 years) or that highlight relevant, evidence-based perspectives for the future cultural, educational and/or socio-political or democratic-political development Lower Austria.

Award process

progress
end of submission
end of evaluation
Announcement of the award
Evaluation: until Nov 30, 2022
project start

The submission period for this call has ended.
The submitted applications are currently in the review process.

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are technically necessary, while others help us to improve this website or provide additional functionalities. Further information

Verpassen Sie keine Neuigkeit: Jetzt Newsletter abonnieren und immer informiert bleiben.

100 Jahre Niederösterreich 2022

Grundlagenforschungsprojekte

Niederösterreich feiert heuer den 100. Geburtstag als eigenständiges Bundesland der Republik Österreich. Ausgangspunkt dazu war das sogenannte Trennungsgesetz für Wien und Niederösterreich, welches am 1. Jänner 1922 in Kraft getreten ist. Die Besinnung auf die kontinuierliche Weiterentwicklung einer niederösterreichischen Landesidentität mit Stärken, Herausforderungen und Chancen steht im Jubiläumsjahr 2022 im Vordergrund.

So sollen 2022 Vorhaben aus kultur-, bildungs- und gesellschaftspolitischen Bereichen landesweit Impulse für Menschen aller Generationen auslösen, um Niederösterreich gleichermaßen geschichtsbewusst und zukunftsorientiert gemeinsam weiterzuentwickeln.

Aus diesem Grund wird im Zuge des Jubiläumsjahres der Call „100 Jahre Niederösterreich“ einmalig ausgeschrieben.

Eingereicht werden können Projekte der Grundlagenforschung, die sich mit der kultur-, bildungs- und/oder gesellschaftspolitischen bzw. demokratiepolitischen Entwicklung Niederösterreichs in den letzten 100 Jahren beschäftigen bzw. die für die zukünftige kultur-, bildungs- und/oder gesellschaftspolitische bzw. demokratiepolitische Entwicklung Niederösterreichs von Relevanz sind.

Vergabeprozess

Fortschritt
Ende der Einreichphase
Ende der Begutachtung
Bekanntgabe der Vergabe
Begutachtung: bis 30.11.2022
Projektstart

Die Einreichphase für diesen Call ist abgelaufen.
Die eingereichten Projekte befinden sich derzeit im Begutachtungsprozess.

Wir nutzen Cookies auf unserer Website. Einige von ihnen sind technisch notwendig, während andere uns helfen, diese Website zu verbessern oder zusätzliche Funktionalitäten zur Verfügung zu stellen. Weitere Informationen